Firefighters Helping Firefighters

Since 2001, The Austin Firefighter’s Relief and Outreach Fund has worked to raise money and give our time to help firefighters in their time of need.  Whether faced with illness, disaster, or anything else life throws at them, firefighters know that the Relief and Outreach Fund will be there to help.

Annual Scramble for Cancer Golf Tournament
Annual Scramble for Cancer Golf Tournament
Annual Scramble for Cancer Golf Tournament
Annual Scramble for Cancer Golf Tournament
Annual Fishing Break
Anual Fishing Break
Annual Fishing Break
Annual Fishing Break
Dollars donated in 2018
Dollars Donated in 2017

Our Board

Premal Amin

Tom Vocke

Mitch Wehmeyer

Mike Leone

Tim Lafuente

Tommy Mobley

Kristen Wade

Bob Nicks

Todd Purcell

Pat Sconci

Chair

President

Treasurer

Interim Secretary

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

premal.amin@afrof.org

tom.vocke@afrof.org

mitch.wehmeyer@afrof.org

mike.leone@afrof.org

tim.lafuente@yahoo.com

Tommy.Mobley@afrof.org

Kristen.Wade@afrof.org

bob.nicks@afrof.org

todd.purcell@afrof.org

pat.sconci@afrof.org

Relief and Outreach Donation Form

$
Personal Info

Donation Total: $5.00